Colley Lane Primary Academy, Colley Lane, Halesowen, B63 2TN
Part of Windsor Academy Trust
Menu
colley lane primary academy term dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn term

  • INSET days: Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September 2021
  • Term starts: Monday 6 September 2021
  • Half term: Monday 2 - Friday 29 October 2021
  • Inset days: Friday 26 November and Friday 10 December 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring term

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Inset days: Friday 28 January 2022
  • Half term: Monday 21 -  Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer term

  • Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
  • Inset day: Monday 27 June 2022 
  • Term ends: Friday 22 July 2022